All Ackleners

Acklen Avenue Rocks so Much!

cesarwelchez@acklenavenue.com

Cesar Welchez

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Build your future, one step at the time!

cristian@acklenavenue.com

Cristian Echeverria

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Users know the way!

fernando@acklenavenue.com

Fernando Guevara

Senior Designer

San Sebastian, Spain

Acklen Avenue Rocks!

dennismolina.17@gmail.com

Dennis Molina

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Keep it simple!

alexa.n@acklenavenue.com

Alexa Nuñez

Product Owner

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Acklen Avenue Rocks!

ronald@acklenavenue.com

Ronald Doblado

Engagement Manager

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

We Become What We Think About

jose.arturocordova@acklenavenue.com

Arturo Cordova

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Ackleners assemble!

juanrivera@acklenavenue.com

Juan Carlos Rivera

Scrum Master

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Everything you can imagine is real.

luis.isaula@acklenavenue.com

Luis Isaula

DevOps

Olanchito, Yoro, Honduras

The Enthusiasm moves the world!

elder@acklenavenue.com

Elder Cerrato

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

May the Force be with you, Acklen Avenue!

krista@acklenavenue.com

Krista David

Junior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Live what you haven't!

cristian.g@acklenavenue.com

Christian Garcia

Recruiter

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Acklen Avenue rocks!

hellenfiallos@acklenavenue.com

Hellen Fiallos

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Fall once, get up twice.

dennis.cheong@acklenavenue.com

Dennis Cheong

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

I like to code with pancakes

kelvin.c@acklenavenue.com

Kelvin Chinchilla

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Sometimes our best decisions are the ones that don't make sense at all

donald@acklenavenue.com

Donald Guevara

Quality Assurance

Berlin, Germany

Ex nihilo nihil fit

sharon@acklenavenue.com

Sharon Montenegro

QA Guild Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Let the beauty of what you love be what you do

cesar.bonilla@acklenavenue.com

Cesar Bonilla

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Devs are from Venus, Ops are from Mars - Steven Haines

crivera@acklenavenue.com

Camilo Rivera

DevOps Guild Master

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

I see now that the circumstances of one's birth are irrelevant. It is what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are. - MewTwo

dale@acklenavenue.com

Dale Lyon

Security Tester

Chattanooga, Tennessee

cfontecha@acklenavenue.com

Carlos Fontecha

Product Owner

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

There is no such thing as a lousy job; only lousy men who don't care to do it.

viktor@acklenavenue.com

Viktor Zavala

Software Architect

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Never settle. Aim for perfection.

daniel.zelaya@acklenavenue.com

Daniel Zelaya

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Quality is not an act, it is a habit - Aristotle

fernando.zuniga@acklenavenue.com

Fernando Zuniga

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Being challenged is inevitable, being defeated is Optional.

edward@acklenavenue.com

Edward Siwady

Developer

Villanueva, Honduras

Let's make it happen!

billy@acklenavenue.com

Bily Fernandez

Senior Developer

Villanueva, Cortes, Honduras

“There is only one corner of the universe you can be certain of improving, and that's your own self.” - Aldous Huxley.

ricardo.interiano@acklenavenue.com

Ricardo A. Interiano (Raim)

DevOps

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity. - Seneca

jose.aceituno@acklenavenue.com

José Aceituno

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Problems are treasure

johanne@acklenavenue.com

Johanne Greenwood

Engagement Manager

Nashville, United States

Just do it!

yamil@acklenavenue.com

Yamil Gonzales

Design Guild Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Judge us on the quality of our products, and not the quantity of our paperwork.

walter@acklenavenue.com

Walter Nolasco

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Quality is never an accident; It is always the result of intelligent effort.

ricardo@acklenavenue.com

Ricky Casco

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

I love CSS and cats

angela.v@acklenavenue.com

Angela Velasquez

Junior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Never stop learning...

saul.euceda@acklenavenue.com

Saul Euceda

Scrum Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

I forgot my line.

gazy@acklenavenue.com

Gazy Mahomar

Software Architect

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

There is always a solution to every problem

alfredo@acklenavenue.com

Alfredo Diaz del Valle

Product Owner

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Stay Hungry. Stay Foolish.

dguerrero@acklenavenue.com

Douglas Guerrero

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Acklen Avenue Rocks!

eliseo@acklenavenue.com

Eliseo García

DevOps

Choloma, Cortés Honduras

If we don't study the mistakes of the future, we're doomed to repeat them for the first time. -KenM

osman@acklenavenue.com

Osman Hernandez

Senior Developer

Barcelona, Spain

Software moves the world!

oscar@acklenavenue.com

Oscar Soriano

DevOps

Choloma, Cortés, Honduras

Improve everything, all the time; including yourself.

josh@acklenavenue.com

Josh Chappell

Engagement Manager

Nashville, United States

“Curiosity is the wick in the candle of learning.” ―William A

rafael.s@acklenavenue.com

Rafael Sequeiros

Developer

Cortes, Honduras

How can we get to the stars?. - Lisa Hayes

ferenck@acklenavenue.com

Ferenck Vargas

Senior Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Progression, not perfection.

kehimer@acklenavenue.com

Kehimer Sagastume

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Code is poetry.

wendy.vargas@acklenavenue.com

Wendy Vargas

Junior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Code is just a means to an end

imtz90b@gmail.com

Isaac Martinez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

“Get rid of everything that is not essential to making a point.” –Christoph Niemann

teresabarcenas@acklenavenue.com

Tere Bárcenas

Junior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Take me back to Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream

dchinchilla@acklenavenue.com

Daniel Chinchilla

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Write your code like you are writing a story for kids.

jacob@acklenavenue.com

Jacob Ramírez

Developer

Houston, Texas, US

You carry freedom in the brillance of a promise: love

saul@acklenavenue.com

Saúl Mayorquín

Senior Developer

Comayagua, Honduras

My treasure is my gallant bark,My only God is liberty; My law is might, the wind my mark, My country is the sea.

dante@acklenavenue.com

Dante Dubón

Software Architect

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

If I respect myself and believe in what I'm doing, no one can touch me. -Fiona Apple

katy.lion@acklenavenue.com

Katy Lion

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.

frank@acklenavenue.com

Franklin Rodriguez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Just better than I was yesterday.

erick@acklenavenue.com

Erick Caballero

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The road to success is always under construction.

arturo@acklenavenue.com

Arturo Caceres

Scrum Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

“Whoever does not live to serve, does not serve to live”

rene@acklenavenue.com

Rene Rosa

Senior Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

It is better to know how to learn than to know. - Dr Seuss

paulette@acklenavenue.com

Paulette Talavera

Product Owner

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

“Christ in you, the hope of glory”

douglas@acklenavenue.com

Douglas Ponce

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

“In a world where you can be anything, be kind.”

fernanda.mezquita@acklenavenue.com

Fernanda Mezquita

Marketing & Social Media

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

“That's what I do, I drink and I know things.” - Tyrion Lannister

colin@acklenavenue.com

Colin Callahan

CEO

Nashville, United States

“Do, or do not, there is no try -- Yoda

angel.z@acklenavenue.com

Angel Zelaya

Quality Assurance

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Blessed are the forgetful, for they get the better even of their blunders.― Friedrich Nietzsche

andrea.m@acklenavenue.com

Andrea Medina

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Graphic design will save the world right after rock and roll does. David Carson

nadia@acklenavenue.com

Nadia Aguilar

Junior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The biggest problem with technology is the people.

luis.araya@acklenavenue.com

Luis Araya

DevOps

Copán, Honduras

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Paul of Tarsus

pamela@acklenavenue.com

Pamela Sommardahl

Director of People Operations

Santa Ana, Honduras

Simplicity is about subtracting the obvious and adding the meaningful. John Maeda

byron@acklenavenue.com

Byron Sommardahl

CTO

Santa Ana, Honduras

What we think, we become.

wilmermurillo@acklenavenue.com

Wilmer Murillo

Junior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful. Albert Schweitzer

ricardo.zelaya@acklenavenue.com

Ricardo Zelaya

Developer

San pedro sula, Honduras

Fight the machine!

fabio@acklenavenue.com

Fabio Castillo

Scrum Master

Comayagua Honduras

The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go. - Dr. Seuss

kerlynbustillo@acklenavenue.com

Kerlyn Bustillo

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Opportunities aren't given, they are created.

sonia.sappenfield@acklenavenue.com

Sonia Sappenfield

Engagement Manager

Nashville, Tennessee

you can't live the present if you don't leave behind the past

yorleny.barbieri@acklenavenue.com

Yorleny Barbieri

Administrative Assistant

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Everybody wants to rule the world.

ambarsuarez@acklenavenue.com

Ambar Suarez

QA Intern

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

We're always looking for
outstanding people.

Apply for a Job