All Ackleners

That's what i do, i drink and i know things.
— Tyrion Lannister

colin@acklenavenue.com

Colin Callahan

CEO

Nashville, United States

Simplicity is about subtracting the obvious and adding the meaningful.
— John Maeda

byron@acklenavenue.com

Byron Sommardahl

CTO

Santa Ana, Honduras

The only thing that is constant is change

tommy@acklenavenue.com

Tommy Norman

VP of Agile Operations

Nashville, United States

What would you do if you knew you couldn't fail?

colleen@acklenavenue.com

Colleen Reidelbach

VP of Client Services

Nashville, United States

In a world where you can be anything, be kind.

fernanda.mezquita@acklenavenue.com

Fernanda Mezquita

Marketing & Social Media

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

You can't live the present if you don't leave behind the past

yorleny.barbieri@acklenavenue.com

Yorleny Barbieri

Administrative Assistant

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Problems are treasure

johanne@acklenavenue.com

Johanne Greenwood

Engagement Manager

Nashville, United States

Acklen Avenue rocks!

ronald@acklenavenue.com

Ronald Doblado

Product Owner

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Improve everything, all the time; including yourself.

josh@acklenavenue.com

Josh Chappell

Engagement Manager

Nashville, United States

Opportunities aren't given, they are created.

sonia.sappenfield@acklenavenue.com

Sonia Sappenfield

Engagement Manager

Nashville, Tennessee

There is always a solution to every problem

alfredo@acklenavenue.com

Alfredo Diaz del Valle

Product Owner

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

It is better to know how to learn than to know.
— Dr Seuss

paulette@acklenavenue.com

Paulette Talavera

Product Owner

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Fight the machine!

fabio@acklenavenue.com

Fabio Castillo

Scrum Master

Comayagua Honduras

Ackleners assemble!

juanrivera@acklenavenue.com

Juan Carlos Rivera

Scrum Master

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Never stop learning...

saul.euceda@acklenavenue.com

Saul Euceda

Scrum Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
— Paul of Tarsus

pamela@acklenavenue.com

Pamela Sommardahl

Director of People Operations

Santa Ana, Honduras

Live what you haven't!

cristian.g@acklenavenue.com

Christian Garcia

Recruiter

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

We Become What We Think About

jose.arturocordova@acklenavenue.com

Arturo Cordova

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Let's make it happen!

billy@acklenavenue.com

Bily Fernandez

Senior Developer

Villanueva, Cortes, Honduras

Build your future, one step at the time!

cristian@acklenavenue.com

Cristian Echeverria

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Let the beauty of what you love be what you do

cesar.bonilla@acklenavenue.com

Cesar Bonilla

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Never settle. Aim for perfection.

daniel.zelaya@acklenavenue.com

Daniel Zelaya

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Being challenged is inevitable, being defeated is Optional.

edward@acklenavenue.com

Edward Siwady

Developer

Villanueva, Honduras

Just better than I was yesterday.

erick@acklenavenue.com

Erick Caballero

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

How can we get to the stars?.
— Lisa Hayes

ferenck@acklenavenue.com

Ferenck Vargas

Senior Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.

frank@acklenavenue.com

Franklin Rodriguez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Code is just a means to an end

imtz90b@gmail.com

Isaac Martinez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Write your code like you are writing a story for kids.

jacob@acklenavenue.com

Jacob Ramírez

Developer

Houston, Texas, US

I like to code with pancakes

kelvin.c@acklenavenue.com

Kelvin Chinchilla

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.
— Albert Schweitzer

ricardo.zelaya@acklenavenue.com

Ricardo Zelaya

Developer

San pedro sula, Honduras

You carry freedom in the brillance of a promise: love

saul@acklenavenue.com

Saúl Mayorquín

Senior Developer

Comayagua, Honduras

My treasure is my gallant bark, my only god is liberty; my law is might, the wind my mark, my country is the sea.

dante@acklenavenue.com

Dante Dubón

Software Architect

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Devs are from Venus, Ops are from Mars.
— Steven Haines

crivera@acklenavenue.com

Camilo Rivera

DevOps Guild Master

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Acklen Avenue Rocks!

eliseo@acklenavenue.com

Eliseo García

DevOps

Choloma, Cortés Honduras

There is only one corner of the universe you can be certain of improving, and that's your own self.
— Aldous Huxley.

ricardo.interiano@acklenavenue.com

Ricardo Interiano

DevOps

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

I love CSS and cats

angela.v@acklenavenue.com

Angela Velasquez

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Take me back to Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream

dchinchilla@acklenavenue.com

Daniel Chinchilla

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Users know the way!

fernando@acklenavenue.com

Fernando Guevara

Senior Designer

San Sebastian, Spain

Code is poetry.

wendy.vargas@acklenavenue.com

Wendy Vargas

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

What we think, we become.

wilmermurillo@acklenavenue.com

Wilmer Murillo

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Just do it!

yamil@acklenavenue.com

Yamil Gonzales

Design Guild Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Everybody wants to rule the world.

ambarsuarez@acklenavenue.com

Ambar Suarez

QA Intern

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Acklen Avenue Rocks so Much!

cesarwelchez@acklenavenue.com

Cesar Welchez

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The Enthusiasm moves the world!

elder@acklenavenue.com

Elder Cerrato

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Quality is not an act, it is a habit.
— Aristotle

fernando.zuniga@acklenavenue.com

Fernando Zuniga

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.
— Seneca

jose.aceituno@acklenavenue.com

José Aceituno

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go.
— Dr. Seuss

kerlynbustillo@acklenavenue.com

Kerlyn Bustillo

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Ex nihilo nihil fit

sharon@acklenavenue.com

Sharon Montenegro

QA Guild Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you

diego.turcios@acklenavenue.com

Diego Turcios

DevOps

San Pedro Sula, Cortés Honduras

We're always looking for
outstanding people.

Apply for a Job