All Ackleners

That's what i do, i drink and i know things.
— Tyrion Lannister

colin@acklenavenue.com

Colin Callahan

CEO

Nashville, United States

Simplicity is about subtracting the obvious and adding the meaningful.
— John Maeda

byron@acklenavenue.com

Byron Sommardahl

CTO

Santa Ana, Honduras

The only thing that is constant is change

tommy@acklenavenue.com

Tommy Norman

VP of Agile Operations

Nashville, United States

What would you do if you knew you couldn't fail?

colleen@acklenavenue.com

Colleen Reidelbach

VP of Client Services

Nashville, United States

In a world where you can be anything, be kind.

fernanda.mezquita@acklenavenue.com

Fernanda Mezquita

Marketing & Social Media

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Acklen Avenue rocks!

ronald@acklenavenue.com

Ronald Doblado

Business Analyst

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Improve everything, all the time; including yourself.

josh@acklenavenue.com

Josh Chappell

Senior Engagement Manager

Nashville, United States

It is better to know how to learn than to know.
— Dr Seuss

paulette@acklenavenue.com

Paulette Talavera

Business Analyst

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Fight the machine!

fabio@acklenavenue.com

Fabio Castillo

Scrum Master

Comayagua Honduras

Ackleners assemble!

juanrivera@acklenavenue.com

Juan Carlos Rivera

Scrum Master

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
— Paul of Tarsus

pamela@acklenavenue.com

Pamela Sommardahl

Director of People Operations

Santa Ana, Honduras

Live what you haven't!

cristian.g@acklenavenue.com

Christian García

Career Coordinator

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

We Become What We Think About

jose.arturocordova@acklenavenue.com

Arturo Cordova

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Being challenged is inevitable, being defeated is Optional.

edward@acklenavenue.com

Edward Siwady

Developer

Villanueva, Honduras

Just better than I was yesterday.

erick@acklenavenue.com

Erick Caballero

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Acklen Avenue Rocks!

eliseo@acklenavenue.com

Eliseo García

DevOps

Choloma, Cortés Honduras

I love CSS and cats

angela.v@acklenavenue.com

Ángela Velásquez

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Take me back to Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream

dchinchilla@acklenavenue.com

Daniel Chinchilla

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Users know the way!

fernando@acklenavenue.com

Fernando Guevara

Senior Designer

San Sebastian, Spain

Code is poetry.

wendy.vargas@acklenavenue.com

Wendy Vargas

Design Guild Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

What we think, we become.

wilmermurillo@acklenavenue.com

Wilmer Murillo

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Just do it!

yamil@acklenavenue.com

Yamil Gonzales

Development Guild Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Everybody wants to rule the world.

ambarsuarez@acklenavenue.com

Ambar Suárez

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Acklen Avenue Rocks so Much!

cesarwelchez@acklenavenue.com

César Welchez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The Enthusiasm moves the world!

elder@acklenavenue.com

Elder Cerrato

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Quality is not an act, it is a habit.
— Aristotle

fernando.zuniga@acklenavenue.com

Fernando Zúniga

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go.
— Dr. Seuss

kerlynbustillo@acklenavenue.com

Kerlyn Bustillo

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you

diego.turcios@acklenavenue.com

Diego Turcios

DevOps

San Pedro Sula, Cortés Honduras

The obstacle is the path.

walther.carrasco@acklenavenue.com

Walther Carrasco

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

When a man is faced with his own death, he finds the impossible less of a barrier.
— Prince of Persia

alejandro.ferrera@acklenavenue.com

Alejandro Ferrera

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Cortés Honduras

Do or do not. There is no try.
— Yoda

teddydacareth@acklenavenue.com

Teddy Dacareth

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

There's always a way.

hector.rosales@acklenavenue.com

Héctor Rosales

DevOps

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Whatever you do in life, echoes in eternity.
— Gladiator

andres.flores@acklenavenue.com

Andrés Flores

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.
- Thomas Alva Edison

jimmyramos@acklenavenue.com

Jimmy Ramos

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

The past cannot be changed. The future is yet in your power.

rony.vidaur@acklenavenue.com

Rony Vidaur

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Think twice, code once.

dennis.molina@acklenavenue.com

Dennis Molina

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Excellence is not a skill, it´s an attitude.

oscar.carranza@acklenavenue.com

Oscar Carranza

Scrum Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Together we can do more!

carlos.vaquedano@acklenavenue.com

Carlos Vaquedano

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Happiness depends upon ourselves.
— Aristotle

jonathan@acklenavenue.com

Jonathan Salazar

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Once we accept our limits, we go beyond them.
— Albert Einstein

carlos.velasquez@acklenavenue.com

Carlos Velásquez

Quality Assurance

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

The cosmos is within us, we are made of star-stuff.
— Carl Sagan

inti.velasquez@acklenavenue.com

Inti Velásquez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Real living is living for others.
- Bruce Lee

renerivera@acklenavenue.com

René Rendón

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Quality means doing it right when no one is looking!

anibal.ciliezar@acklenavenue.com

Anibal Ciliezar

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, HN

Happy mind, Happy life!

diana.casasola@acklenavenue.com

Diana Casasola

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

We become what we think about.

ronny.cardona@acklenavenue.com

Ronny Cardona

Developer

Villanueva, Honduras

Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful. Albert Schweitzer

ricardo.zelaya@acklenavenue.com

Ricardo Zelaya

Developer

SPS, Honduras

Simplicity is the soul of efficiency.

guillermo.boquin@acklenavenue.com

Guillermo Boquin

Business Analyst

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The Spirit of Excellence is greater than the curse of perfectionism.

kevin.g@acklenavenue.com

Kevin Goodwin

Business Analyst

Roatan, Honduras

First, solve the problem. Then write the code.

renanzelaya@acklenavenue.com

Renán Zelaya

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

He has favored our undertakings.

ronald.webb@acklenavenue.com

Ronald Webb

Director of Client Engagement

Nashville, United States

We're always looking for
outstanding people.

Apply for a Job

Ready to build something amazing together?

Let’s get started