All Ackleners

That's what i do, i drink and i know things.
— Tyrion Lannister

colin@acklenavenue.com

Colin Callahan

CEO

Nashville, United States

Simplicity is about subtracting the obvious and adding the meaningful.
— John Maeda

byron@acklenavenue.com

Byron Sommardahl

CTO

Santa Ana, Honduras

The only thing that is constant is change

tommy@acklenavenue.com

Tommy Norman

VP of Agile Operations

Nashville, United States

What would you do if you knew you couldn't fail?

colleen@acklenavenue.com

Colleen Reidelbach

VP of Client Services

Nashville, United States

In a world where you can be anything, be kind.

fernanda.mezquita@acklenavenue.com

Fernanda Mezquita

Director of Business Operations

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Thanks for Noticing.

jennifer.fields@acklenavenue.com

Jennifer Fields

Senior Engagement Manager

Nashville, United States

It is better to know how to learn than to know.
— Dr Seuss

paulette@acklenavenue.com

Paulette Talavera

Lead Business Analyst

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Ackleners assemble!

juanrivera@acklenavenue.com

Juan Carlos Rivera

Scrum Master

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
— Paul of Tarsus

pamela@acklenavenue.com

Pamela Sommardahl

Director of People Operations

Santa Ana, Honduras

Live what you haven't!

cristian.g@acklenavenue.com

Christian García

Career Coordinator

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Just better than I was yesterday.

erick@acklenavenue.com

Erick Caballero

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Acklen Avenue Rocks!

eliseo@acklenavenue.com

Eliseo García

DevOps

Choloma, Cortés Honduras

Take me back to Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream

dchinchilla@acklenavenue.com

Daniel Chinchilla

Senior Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Users know the way!

fernando@acklenavenue.com

Fernando Guevara

Senior Designer

San Sebastian, Spain

Code is poetry.

wendy.vargas@acklenavenue.com

Wendy Vargas

Design Guild Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Just do it!

yamil@acklenavenue.com

Yamil Gonzales

Development Guild Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Everybody wants to rule the world.

ambarsuarez@acklenavenue.com

Ambar Suárez

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The Enthusiasm moves the world!

elder@acklenavenue.com

Elder Cerrato

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go.
— Dr. Seuss

kerlynbustillo@acklenavenue.com

Kerlyn Bustillo

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you

diego.turcios@acklenavenue.com

Diego Turcios

DevOps

San Pedro Sula, Cortés Honduras

The obstacle is the path.

walther.carrasco@acklenavenue.com

Walther Carrasco

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

When a man is faced with his own death, he finds the impossible less of a barrier.
— Prince of Persia

alejandro.ferrera@acklenavenue.com

Alejandro Ferrera

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Cortés Honduras

Do or do not. There is no try.
— Yoda

teddydacareth@acklenavenue.com

Teddy Dacareth

Quality Assurance

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

There's always a way.

hector.rosales@acklenavenue.com

Héctor Rosales

DevOps

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.
- Thomas Alva Edison

jimmyramos@acklenavenue.com

Jimmy Ramos

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Excellence is not a skill, it´s an attitude.

oscar.carranza@acklenavenue.com

Oscar Carranza

Scrum Master

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Together we can do more!

carlos.vaquedano@acklenavenue.com

Carlos Vaquedano

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Happiness depends upon ourselves.
— Aristotle

jonathan@acklenavenue.com

Jonathan Salazar

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Once we accept our limits, we go beyond them.
— Albert Einstein

carlos.velasquez@acklenavenue.com

Carlos Velásquez

Quality Assurance

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

The cosmos is within us, we are made of star-stuff.
— Carl Sagan

inti.velasquez@acklenavenue.com

Inti Velásquez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Happy mind, Happy life!

diana.casasola@acklenavenue.com

Diana Casasola

Recruiter and Community Coordinator

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

We become what we think about.

ronny.cardona@acklenavenue.com

Ronny Cardona

Tribal Tech Lead

Villanueva, Honduras

Simplicity is the soul of efficiency.

guillermo.boquin@acklenavenue.com

Guillermo Boquin

Business Analyst

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

The Spirit of Excellence is greater than the curse of perfectionism.

kevin.g@acklenavenue.com

Kevin Goodwin

Business Analyst

Roatan, Honduras

First, solve the problem. Then write the code.

renanzelaya@acklenavenue.com

Renán Zelaya

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Truth is found in death!

nicolas.jalil@acklenavenue.com

Nicolas Jalil

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

If somebody offers you an amazing opportunity but you are not sure you can do it, say yes - then learn how to do it later!
- Richard Branson

luis.espinoza@acklenavenue.com

Luis Espinoza

DevOps

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Always believe that the impossible is always possible..

carlos.valle@acklenavenue.com

Carlos Valle

Junior Designer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Life is tough my darling, but so are you

susan.breedlove@acklenavenue.com

Susan Breedlove

Engagement Manager

Franklin, TN

Whatever you do, do it with all your strength

ruthie.ingram@acklenavenue.com

Ruthie Ingram

Marketing and Client Services Manager

Nashville, United States

Live to improve!

gaby.portillo@acklenavenue.com

Gaby Portillo

Vetting Admin

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

A dream is not only about never giving up, but about sacrificing yourself for what you want to achieve

josue.vidaur@acklenavenue.com

Josue Vidaur

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

A delayed game is eventually good, but a rushed game is forever bad.
-Shigeru Miyamoto

anthony.rodriguez@acklenavenue.com

Anthony Rodríguez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result

carlos.solorzano@acklenavenue.com

Carlos Solorzano

Tribal Tech Lead

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Time and chance happen to them all!

maai.ham@acklenavenue.com

Maai Ham

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

All you need in this life is ignorance and confidence; then success is sure.
- Mark Twain

monique@acklenavenue.com

Monique Stigter

Developer

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Work Smarter not Harder

david.godoy@acklenavenue.com

David Godoy

QA

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

If you choose not to decide, you still have made a choice.

evan.hensley@acklenavenue.com

Evan Hensley

Engagement Manager

Nashville, Tennessee

It is the questions we can't answer that teach us the most. They teach us how to think.
— Patrick Rothfuss

yazmin.araque@acklenavenue.com

Yazmin Araque

Scrum Master

San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Prepare for trouble! And make it double!

angela.v@acklenavenue.com

Angela Velasquez

Designer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

If you can dream it, you can achieve it.

lucia.martinez@acklenavenue.com

Lucia Martinez

Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

If you do something, do it great!

everson.zelaya@acklenavenue.com

Everson Zelaya Sanchez

Software Developer

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

We're always looking for
outstanding people.

Apply for a Job

Ready to build something amazing together?

Let’s get started